Innovators at the 2014 NWI SBDC E-Day Celebration

Andrea Pearman, President, Diversified Marketing Strategies, was named “Women in Business Champion” for E-Day by the Small Business Development Center.  She is a Member of the “2011-2012 Class.”


Leon Dombrowski, president, Accucraft Imaging, was named “Entrepreneurial Success of the Year” at E-Day.  He is a Member of the “2009 – 2010 Class.”


Featured speaker Scott Albanese at E-Day was introduced by Don Babcock, Society Board Governor and Director of Economic Development for NIPSCO.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.